Home Archive EAN’s 2012 award winners

EAN’s 2012 award winners

EAN's 2012 award winners

German trade magazine EAN presented its annual awards at eroFame last week. There were 45 categories and most of the industry’s leading names were represented among the winners.


The 2012 winners of EAN’s Erotixxx Awards were:


Best Product Line – Category Love Toys

Evolved Novelties (Shots Media)


Best Product Line – Category Consumables

BIOglide (Joydivision international AG)


Best Product Line – Category Lingerie

Leg Avenue (Scala Playhouse)


Best Product Line – Category Gifts & Gadgets

S-line (Shots Media)


Best Female Product

Joyballs (Joydivision international AG)


Best Male Product

Fleshlight (Interactive Life Forms)


Most Innovative Product

Wake-up Vive (Wake-up Vibe Ltd)


Highest Potential Product

Thrill (Standard Innovation Corporation)


Product of the Year

Jopen (Jopen)


Best New Productline – Category Love Toys

WonderLand (Doc Johnson)


Best New Productline – Category Consumables

ero by HOT (HOT Productions & Vertriebs GmbH)


Best New Productline – Category Lingerie

Abierta Fina (Orion)


Best Longtime Seller – Category Toys

ToyJoy (Scala Playhouse)


Best Longtime Seller – Category Consumables

pjur Original (pjur)


Best Love Toy Design

Revo2 (Nexus)


Best Product Design Concept

Spider (Omocha Dreams)


Best Crossover Products

pjur med (pjur)


Brand of the Year

Shunga Erotic Art (Eau Zone)


Innovation of the Year

Pipedream Planogrammer (Pipedream Products)


Best New Technology

Ola (Minna Life)


Best Logistics



Best European Manufacturer

Joydivision international AG


Best US Manufacturer

Pipedream Products


Best Brands Assortment

Planet Earth Logistics


Best Overall Collection

Tonga BV


Company of the Year

Mister B


Businessman of the Year

Nick Orlandino (Pipedream Products)


Businesswoman of the Year

Susan Colvin (California Exotic Novelties)


Best Sales Team



Best Retail Support



Best Customer Care

S&T Rubber GmbH


Best Industry Event

Shots Media Party (Shots Media)


Best Wholesale

Scala Playhouse


Most Innovative Company

Screaming O


Best Marketing B2C Campaign

ModernEmotion (Orion)


Best Marketing B2B Campaign

Sex & Mischief (Sportsheets)


Best Service to the Industry

Private Labeling (Cobeco Pharma BV)


Relaunch of the Year



Newcomer of the Year

MSX International


Newcomer Brand of the Year

Luv (Rocks-Off)


Best B2B Online Shop

Strubbi.com (S&T Rubber GmbH)


Best POS Activities



Best Marketing Team

MSX International


Best Productline Launch 2012



Best Erotic 3D Movie