Xbiz names its 2017 Exec Awards winners

Posted: January 13, 2017

US trade publication Xbiz staged its 2017 Exec Awards Dinner on January 11th at the Andaz Hotel in West Hollywood. The awards, hosted by sex educator Reid Mihalko, recognise outstanding achievements within the video, pleasure products and retail sectors and over 200 guests attended the event.

The retail winners were:

Brent Aldon, Aneros [Business Development Executive of the Year]

Erica Braverman, Doc Johnson [Marketing Executive of the Year]

Chad Braverman, Doc Johnson [Progressive Leadership Award]

Toon Timmermans, Kiiroo [Tech Leadership Award]

Megan Swartz, Deja Vu Love Boutique [Community Figure of the Year]

Chaney Cox, The Rabbit Company [Brand Ambassador of the Year]

Steve Sav, Pipedream Products [Senior Leadership Award]

Susan Colvin, CalExotics [Chief Executive of the Year]

Alicia Sinclair, B-Vibe [Businesswoman of the Year]

Brian Herbstman, East Coast News [Businessman of the Year]

Nicole McCree, Classic Erotica [WIA Woman of the Year]

Pipedream’s Steve Sav [pictured] said: “I am humbled and incredibly honoured to be recognised by Xbiz and my peers, especially amongst such an incredible roster of candidates who are all doing great things in the industry. I really enjoy working in this industry and doing what I do. I hope that it shows.”