Home Archive The Paul Raymond Awards 2016 has been announced!

The Paul Raymond Awards 2016 has been announced!

Paul Raymond Publications has announced the launch of the Paul Raymond Awards 2016. The annual ceremony (often referred to by industry insiders as the ‘Porn Oscars’) is in its 4th year and is attended by adult performers, models, and other industry professionals.

This year’s awards show will again be televised on Sky TV, and hosted at Café de Paris in London on Thursday 3rd November by comedian Dapper Laughs, who also hosted in 2015. Joining him in handing out the 14 awards will be Jasmine Jae, the 2015 PRP Female Performer of the Year. The full list of nominees will be announced in June, but Escort Girl of the Year and Mayfair Girl of the Year have already been disclosed on Twitter

Mark Hassell, Head of Sales & Marketing for Paul Raymond, says, “This year’s awards will be the biggest yet and we are so pleased to once again have Dapper Laughs co-hosting this massive event and we this year welcome top adult performer Jasmine Jae on board. The venue is perfect, the entertainment line -up is awesome and we are also looking forward to the awards being shown on SKY TV again. The growth of these awards is shown by the fantastic list of sponsors on board this year and without them, it couldn’t happen. Bring on the 3rd November”.

The 2016 PRP Awards are proudly sponsored by The Adult Channel, Vivastreet, Fleshlight, AdultWork, Cherry Girls, VeriMe, Red Roxy Studios, Studio 66, Platinum Lace, Your Choice,rudemovies.com, Pay4.XXX, Lacey Starr Productions and Doxy.

For further press information, please email [email protected].