And the winners were…

Posted: June 24, 2014

Over 270 guests attended the 2014 ETO Awards in association with Fleshlight on the evening of Sunday June 22nd, the first day of the ETO Show. Staged in the Concourse Suite at the NEC, the awards recognise excellence in every link of the supply chain – including products, brands, distribution, and retail – and the winners are chosen by readers of ETO. They also encompass people and there are two additional awards, one for the Best Stand in Show (chosen by ETO Show organiser Jonathan Kirk) and the ETO Editor’s Award (chosen by Dale Bradford).

A full report from the awards dinner will appear in the July issue of ETO but the complete list of winners is as follows:


Best New Female Product: Key Comet II [Jopen]

Best New Male Product: Pulse [Hot Octopuss]

Best New Couples Product: We-Vibe 4 [Standard Innovation]

Best New Product Range: Ceramix Pleasure Pottery [Pipedream]

Best Consumable: Give Lube Premium Aqua Gel

Best Product Packaging: Lelo

Best Product Marketing: Pipedream


Best Fetish Products Brand: Fetish Fantasy Series

Best Pleasure Products Brand: Lelo

Most Innovative Brand: Rocks-Off

Best Consumable Brand: ID Lubricants

Best Erotic Books Brand: Xcite Books

Best Lingerie Brand: Dreamgirl


Best Fetish Products Distributor: Mister B

Best Specialist Products Distributor: Cyrex

Best Pleasure Products Distributor: ABS Holdings

Best International Distributor: Scala Playhouse

Best Lingerie Distributor: Kevco Wholesale


Best Retail Chain: Ann Summers

Best Individual Store: Harmony [Oxford Street branch]

Most Innovative Retailer: Lovehoney

Best Online Retailer: Lovehoney


Best Erotic Author: KD Grace

Best Erotic Journalist: Cara Sutra

Best Store Manager: Renee Denyer [Sh! Women’s Erotic Emporium]

Best Sales Team: ABS Holdings

Services to the Industry: Nick Orlandino


Best Stand at ETO Show: Kevco Wholesale

Editor’s Award: Doxy Massager

Congratulations all!