And the winners of the 2017 ETO Awards are…

Posted: July 5, 2017

Today we can reveal the winners of the 2017 ETO Awards. There are 26 categories, recognising every link in the supply chain, including products, brands, distributors, retailers, and individuals. The winners were decided by the votes of visitors to from the first week of May to June 15th, and 2017 certainly appeared to be a good year for one particular company, which topped three categories, and a further five firms scooped a brace each.

Here then is the complete list of the winners of the 2017 ETO Awards:


Best New Female Product

Satisfyer Pro 2 (Satisfyer)

Best New Male Product

Pulse III (Hot Octopuss)

Best New Couples Product

Sync (We-Vibe)

Best New Hi-Tech Product

Sync (We-Vibe)

Most Innovative New Product

Fuzion Xchange (Rocks-Off)

Best New Product Range

Kink (Doc Johnson)

Best Consumable

ID Glide (ID Lubricants)



Best Fetish Products Brand

Fetish Fantasy Series (Pipedream)

Best Pleasure Products Brand


Best Luxury Brand


Most Innovative Brand


Best Sexual Health Brand

System Jo

Best Consumable Brand

ID Lubricants

Best Lingerie Brand

Leg Avenue



Best Fetish Products Distributor

Mister B

Best Specialist Products Distributor

Mister B

Best Pleasure Products Distributor

Creative Conceptions

Best International Distributor

Scala Playhouse

Best Lingerie Distributor

Leg Avenue



Best Retail Chain

Nice ‘n’ Naughty

Best Individual Store

Vibez Adult Boutique (Aylesford)

Best Specialist Retailer

Sh! Women’s Erotic Emporium (London)

Best Online Retailer




Best Erotic Writer

Cara Sutra

Best Store Manager

Sue Judge (Saints & Sinners, Blackpool)

Best Sales Team

Creative Conceptions


UK winners will receive their framed awards by the end of this week, while international winners will have to wait a little longer. Artwork is available to all winners on request. Congratulations all!