Home Archive And the 2015 winners were…

And the 2015 winners were…

And the 2015 winners were...

The 2015 ETO Awards in association with Fleshlight were presented on the evening of Sunday June 28th, the first day of the annual ETO Show. Around 270 guests attended the event, which took place in the Concourse Suite of the NEC. There were 30 awards presented in total, 25 of which were chosen by the votes of ETO readers and the remaining five were chosen by the ETO team.



Best New Female Product: Womanizer [Orion]

Best New Male Product: Revo Stealth [Nexus]

Best New Couples Product: We-Vibe 4 Plus

Best New Product Range: Entice Accessories [California Exotic Novelties]

Best Consumable: ID Glide


Best Fetish Products Brand: Fetish Fantasy Series [Pipedream]

Best Pleasure Products Brand: Rocks-Off

Best Luxury Brand: Lelo

Most Innovative Brand: Pipedream

Best Sexual Wellbeing Brand: System Jo

Best Consumable Brand: ID Lubricants

Best Lingerie Brand: Leg Avenue


Best Fetish Products Distributor: E-Stim Systems

Best Specialist Products Distributor: Mister B

Best Pleasure Products Distributor: ABS Holdings

Best International Distributor: Scala Playhouse

Best Lingerie Distributor: Kevco Wholesale


Best Retail Chain: Simply Pleasure

Best Individual Store: Harmony Oxford Street

Most Innovative Retailer: Sh! Women’s Erotic Emporium

Best Online Retailer: Bondara


Best Erotic Author: Kay Jaybee

Best Erotic Journalist: Cara Sutra

Best Store Manager: Renee Denyer [Sh! Women’s Erotic Emporium]

Best Sales Team: Creative Conceptions


Best Stand at ETO Show: Pipedream/Scala Playhouse

Best Trade Marketing: Creative Conceptions

Best Use of Social Media: Doxy Massager

Editor’s Award: Fun Factory.

Special Recognition: Clive Gore [Scala Playhouse]

A report from the evening will appear in the July issue of ETO.