2017 ETO Awards: voting is now open

Posted: May 5, 2017

Voting for the 2017 ETO Awards is now open! The finalists were chosen from the nominations of registered visitors to www.erotictradeonly.com and the winners will be chosen the same way. Just visit our website, log in, and choose your favourites. The ETO Awards are now in their 13th year and there are categories for products, brands, distributors, retailers, and individuals – including sex writers, store managers, and sales teams.

Please note that you can only vote if you have registered your details with the site. This is to ensure everyone who votes is a bona fide member of the trade. And we strongly suggest you don’t leave it too late: all new registrations are manually approved, and this can take a few days at busy times. Voting closes at 5:00pm GMT on Thursday 15th of June.

ETO editor Dale Bradford commented: “There might not be a glittering ceremony where trophies are handed out this year but the 13th annual ETO Awards will still perform the function it was created for: to recognise excellence in every link in the supply chain. The lack of an ETO Show in June should not alter the fact that some sensational new products have been launched over the last 12 months and companies of all sizes in many different sectors have worked their socks off to keep their customers satisfied, and these achievements deserve recognition.”

Nominees who would like an image of the ETO Awards 2017 Nominee logo (on a transparent background) for their marketing should email editorial@erotictradeonly.com