Contact

The below list includes all the key people at ETO, should you have any enquiries. Please endeavour to direct your messages to the right department for a quicker response.

Publisher
Lee Schofield
+44(0)1253 895767
lee@erotictradeonly.com

Editor
Dale Bradford
+44(0)1495 366 886
dale@erotictradeonly.com

Features Editor
Paul Smith
+44(0)7746 787103
paul@erotictradeonly.com

Editorial Office
ETO Magazine
S2 Sycamore Suite
Caerleon House
Mamhilad Park Estate
Pontypool NP4 0HZ
UK
editorial@erotictradeonly.com

Managing Director
Tom Stock
+44(0)1767 601040
tom@erotictradeonly.com

Operations Manager
Lesley Hunt
+44(0)1767 601040
lesley@erotictradeonly.com

Advertising Manager
Jacinta Williams
+44(0)1253 895767
jacinta@erotictradeonly.com
advertising@erotictradeonly.com

Production & Admin Office
+44(0)1767 601040
production@erotictradeonly.com
admin@erotictradeonly.com

ETO
Unit 2, The Old School
Church Street
Bigglewade
Bedfordshire
SG18 OJS
United Kingdom

Send Us a Message




ETO would like to send you information we think you’d be interested in. Please tick the box if you would like to receive emails from us.