Contact

The below list includes all the key people at ETO, should you have any enquiries. Please endeavour to direct your messages to the right department for a quicker response.

Publisher

Lee Schofield
01253 895767
lee@erotictradeonly.com

Editor

Dale Bradford
+44 (0)1495 366 886
dale@erotictradeonly.com

Features Editor

Paul Smith
07746 787103
paul@erotictradeonly.com

Editorial Office

ETO Magazine
S2 Sycamore Suite
Caerleon House
Mamhilad Park Estate
Pontypool NP4 0HZ
UK

editorial@erotictradeonly.com

Managing Director

Tom Stock
01767 601040
tom@erotictradeonly.com

Operations Manager

Lesley Hunt
01767 601040
lesley@erotictradeonly.com

Advertising Manager

Jacinta Williams
01253 895767
jacinta@erotictradeonly.com
advertising@erotictradeonly.com

Production & Admin Office

01767 601040
production@erotictradeonly.com
admin@erotictradeonly.com

ETO
Unit 2, The Old School
Church Street
Bigglewade
Bedfordshire
SG18 OJS
United Kingdom

Send Us a Message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message