And the winners were…

Posted: June 25, 2013

The 2013 ETO Awards Dinner – sponsored by Erotica – took place at the Crowne Plaza Hotel on the NEC complex on the evening of the 23rd June, the first day of the ETO Show. Full details, along with plenty of pictures from the night, can be found in the July issue of ETO magazine but the winners were:


Best Female Product: We-Vibe Thrill

Best Male Product: Revo 2

Best Consumable: ID Glide

Best Product Packaging: Lelo

Best Product Marketing: Fetish Fantasy Series Limited Edition

Best New Product Range: RO-80mm Bullet Collection from Rocks-Off


Best Pleasure Product Brand: Pipedream Products

Most Innovative Brand: Jopen

Best Consumable Brand: ID Lubricants

Best Erotic Books Brand: Xcite Books

Best Lingerie Brand: Seven ’til Midnight


Best R18 DVD Distributor: ABS Holdings

Best Pleasure Products Distributor: ABS Holdings

Best Overseas Distributor: Scala Playhouse

Best Gay Interest Distributor: Mister B

Best Lingerie Distributor: Kevco Wholesale


Best Retail Chain: Simply Pleasure

Best Individual Store: Saints & Sinners [Blackpool]

Most Innovative Retailer: Sh! Women’s Erotic Emporium

Best Online Retailer: Lovehoney


Best Stand at ETO Show: Net 1on1

Best Erotic Author: EL James

Best Erotic Journalist: Cara Sutra

Best Sales Team: ABS Holdings

Services to the Industry: EL James

Editor’s Award: Give Lube